Login
Add Snippet

2024 Meet & Event Schedule

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Saturday, May 18, 
--> 8-9am

--> 11:30am-1:30pm

Clinic (more info to come)

OPEN HOUSE
Highlands


Highlands
Saturday, June 1,
9-10am
Clinic Highlands
Saturday, June 8 Turtle Time Trials Highlands
Monday, June 10, 6pm Kent Gardens Monday Meet Highlands
Saturday, June 15, 9am 1st Dual Meet TBD
Monday, June 17, 6pm Intrasquad Meet Highlands
Saturday, June 22, 9am 2nd Dual Meet TBD
Monday, June 24, 6pm Langley Monday Meet Highlands
Wednesday, June 26 Divisional Relay Carnival TBD
TBD 13&Over Progressive Dinner Highlands
Saturday, June 29, 9am 3rd Dual Meet TBD
Monday, July 1 Chesterbrook Monday Meet Chesterbrook
Tuesday, July 2, 10am TEAM PICTURE DAY
Wear your Team t-shirt!!!
Highlands
Saturday, July 6, 9am 4th Dual Meet TBD
Sunday, July 7, 1-4pm WHOMPERS Meet vs. Tuckahoe Little Tigers Highlands
Monday, July 8, 6pm Overlee Monday Meet Highlands
Wednesday, July 10, 4pm All-Star Relay Carnival TBD
Saturday, July 13, 9am 5th Dual Meet TBD
Monday, July 15, 6pm Donaldson Run Monday Meet Donaldson Run
Saturday, July 20, 8:00am Individual Divisional Championships Tuckahoe
Saturday, July 20, 5:30pm End-of-Season Awards Banquet Highlands
Saturday, July 27, 9am Individual All-Stars TBD
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet